Contact FOX19, WXIX Cincinnati, Email Cincinnati TV Stations - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV

FOX19
19 Broadcast Plaza
635 West 7th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45203
513-421-1919

Directions

General Manager
Bill Lanesey
Email:
gm@fox19.com

General Questions
Email:
fox19@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 421-1919

Human Resources
Email:
hr@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 421-1919

News Department
Email:
19news@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 421-0119

News Assignment Desk
Email:
assignmentdesk@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 421-0119

Operations
Email:
rick.oliver@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2405

Programming
Email:
rick.oliver@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2405

Sports Department
Email:
19sports@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 421-0119

Weather Department
Email:
firstweather@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 421-0119

Website
Email:
webmaster@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 421-1919

 

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

BUSINESS

Business Manager
Fred Lohman
Email:
flohman@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2410

ENGINEERING

Chief Engineer
Jim Gilbert
Email:
jgilbert@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2451

MARKETING

Marketing Director
Kevin Goryl
Email:
kgoryl@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2447

NEWS

News Director
Kevin Roach
Email:
kroach@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-3733

OPERATIONS

Operations Manager
Rick Oliver
Email:
rick.oliver@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2405

PROGRAMMING

Operations Manager
Rick Oliver
Email:
programming@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2405

SALES

General Sales Manager
Chad Kemper
Email:
ckemper@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2462

Sales Manager
Lou Schottelkotte
Email:
lschottelkotte@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2448

Sales Manager
Amy Goetz
Email:
agoetz@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2463

Traffic Manager
Vicki Prescott
Email:
vprescott@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2480

Website/Internet Sales Director
Wayne Jung
Email:
wjung@fox19.com
Phone: (513) 562-2448

Powered by WorldNow