NFL on FOX19 - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV

NFL on FOX19

2014 FOX19 NFL FOOTBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE
(subject to change)

 

PRESEASON GAMES

 Sunday, August 17 – Kansas City Chiefs @ Carolina Panthers – 8PM

Sunday, August 24 – San Diego Chargers @ San Francisco 49ers – 4PM

 

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday, 9/7/14

New Orleans Saints @ Atlanta Falcons – 1PM

San Francisco 49ers @ Dallas Cowboys – 4PM

 

Sunday, 9/14/14

Seattle Seahawks @ San Diego Chargers – 4PM

 

Sunday, 9/21/14

San Francisco 49ers @ Arizona Cardinals – 4PM

 

Sunday, 9/28/14

Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Pittsburgh Steelers – 1PM

Philadelphia Eagles @ San Francisco 49ers – 4PM

 

Sunday, 10/5/14

Atlanta Falcons @ New York Giants – 1PM

 

Sunday, 10/12/14

Carolina Panthers @ Cincinnati Bengals – 1PM

Dallas Cowboys @ Seattle Seahawks – 4PM

 

Sunday, 10/19/14

Atlanta Falcons @ Baltimore Ravens - 1PM

New York Giants @ Dallas Cowboys – 4PM

 

Sunday, 10/26/14

Detroit Lions @ Atlanta Falcons – 9:30AM (From London)

Philadelphia Eagles @ Arizona Cardinals – 4PM

 

Sunday, 11/2/14

St. Louis Rams @ San Francisco 49ers – 4PM

 

Sunday, 11/9/14

Dallas Cowboys @ Jacksonville Jaguars – 1PM (From London)

New York Giants @ Seattle Seahawks – 4PM

 

Sunday, 11/16/14

Philadelphia Eagles @ Green Bay Packers – 1PM

Detroit Lions @ Arizona Cardinals – 4PM

 

Sunday, 11/23/14

Arizona Cardinals @ Seattle Seahawks – 4PM

 

Thursday, 11/27/14

Philadelphia Eagles @ Dallas Cowboys – 4:30PM

 

Sunday, 11/30/14

Arizona Cardinals @ Atlanta Falcons – 4PM

 

Sunday, 12/7/14

Seattle Seahawks @ Philadelphia Eagles – 4PM

 

Sunday, 12/14/14

Green Bay Packers @ Buffalo Bills – 1PM

San Francisco 49ers @ Seattle Seahawks – 4PM

 

Sunday, 12/21/14

Green Bay Packers @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers – 1PM

 

Sunday, 12/28/14

Philadelphia Eagles @ New York Giants – 1PM

St. Louis Rams @ Seattle Seahawks – 4PM

 

Sunday, 1/4/15

NFC Wildcard Game – Time TBA

 

Saturday, 1/10/15

NFC Divisional Playoff Game – Time TBA

 

Sunday, 1/11/15

NFC Divisional Playoff Game – Time TBA

 

Sunday, 1/18/15

NFC Championship Game – Time TBA 

Powered by WorldNow